Today is Catherine day.

So, I got a package today.

Needless to say, it was not what I was expecting. Why is it so big?
So I open it up.

Its Catherine

Ah, that would explain things. It’s a little late, but I am excited. I opened the game, so I could play…

A pizza box

What the hell is this? I like it.
Then I opened it up some more and noticed all the little things it came with.

A t-shirt

A poster

Coasters

The coasters are reversible

And then there is the game itself.

The game

The best thing is…

The game has a reversible cover.

So that’s what came with the EU limited edition of Catherine.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Today is Catherine day.”

  1. EvaPilot1 Says:

    Slightly disappointed that I didn’t get a soundtrack, and I would have done anything for the pillow case. Oh well.

Leave a Reply (It will make me happy for a week)

